How To Hide or Disable Career Result in PUBG Mobile

If you don’t wish to share your PUBG Mobile stats with other, then we have the good news for you as there is a way to hide career result in PUBG Mobile.

0
Hide or Disable Career Result in PUBG Mobile

There is no doubt that PUBG Mobile is one of the best multiplayer games by Tencent, with millions of active users worldwide. Every three months, PUBG Mobile introduces a new season with new rewards. To get rewards and increase the tier, players play the game to get a good result. But it’s not possible that every player reach Ace or gets every season rewards.

Whether you have performed well or not good, PUBG Mobile also has dedicated “Career Section” to knows the performance of the players on the basis of total numbered matches played, total kills, current RP rank, Career result, current outfit, and much more. While some people love to show their career result with everyone and some gaming geeks doesn’t want anyone to check their PUBG Mobile game career result.

In a case, if you don’t wish to share your PUBG Mobile stats with other, then we have the good news for you as there is a way to hide career result in PUBG Mobile. So whether you want to hide your career result from friends or other players, you are allowed to disable your PUBG Mobile career result from your phone.

How to hide Career Result in PUBG Mobile?

Step #1: First of all, Launch PUBG Mobile on your phone and make sure that it is connected to the internet.

Step #2: Next, once the game is opened, you will see the main lobby screen.

Step #3: From the lobby, you have to go to the settings menu by tapping the gear icon at the bottom right corner of your screen.

Here, you will see that the settings have been divided into a number of sections, such as basic graphics, controls, etc.

Step #4: Now click on ‘Basic’ and scroll down to look for the option “Allow others to see your results”.

Step 5: So here, you will have to disable the option. This will hide your statistics in PUBG Mobile from your friends.

You will notice that there is another option called “Show Outfit” right under the results option. Disabling it will also hide your outfit from others as well if you don’t wish others to see them.

This is how you can hide your PUBG Mobile career result from your friends and other players. Meanwhile, the new season 13 of PUBG Mobile is now live, and everyone has started playing the game to complete the daily and weekly missions to get rewards. If you have any questions regarding the new PUBG Mobile 0.18.0 update and season 13, feel free to ask us through the comment box below. Stay tuned for the next PUBG Mobile update and news.

Rate this post

LEAVE A REPLY